Woot!!!

October 6, 2008 at 2:14 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Yesterday was so fun!! All my friends and I whent on the ferris Weel, and she always got stuck on the top. And shaked the seat we were on, Then we trough food at these stupid girls. Ok, Heres what happened, me and christain (My friend) were at the top, and my friend zach and andrew are in front of us.. Ok Then Zach Throws a tennis ball right at me then i had to catch it, bt i couldnt so it hit my friends waiting in line! Lol! It was fun!!!! My going on the ferris wheel 24/7 todaY!! Later, Im gonna go get sick!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow! That sounds like it was really fun! I wish I could have gone, lol. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

