Title.

October 4, 2008 at 1:59 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Umm hey! Yea my mother just told me that my sister is in juvy again until October 27th or sometjing like that

Anyway i dont know how i could forgive meself, my dog almost got killed by my brother but he blames me, ok what happened is i came home, he said that he was goning out and he told me to leave the door opened, Ok then my brother is texting at the door, the dog gets out, and i told him to get back in and a car came and was speeding and he almost killed my dog, Btw my dogs name is mojo.! And cheatgnome, I have a question.. Go on aim or something

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Sorry about that dude. and I’ll go on aim right now. But if your not there I’ll go back on tomorrow.

  2. your not on, lol. I’ll stay on for 10 minutes.

  3. Lol! Sorry i was invisible

  4. I love the name mojo


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

