Time for the HARDEST test IN THE WORLD!! DARNIT!

September 30, 2008 at 2:53 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 10 Comments

Ugh!!!!! Dang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This week i have itps OH WATEVER!!! ITS CALLED!!! Its just these super hard papers………… And i always get D’s on them! And since im in a bigger grade now, I probaly will get a F!!

Ok my teacher told me to eat a good breakfast.. Thats why im eating sour patch candy now! xD! But Btw, Im gonna gooooooooo kick Alecs butt (Cpmeto2222) Cause he almost fractured my fingures!!

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I get tests all the time…..

  2. Dude, I had a test today also! It was really easy. Well i though it was.

  3. easy! Dawn you must be smart!

  4. So did you finish your test yet? or are they just letting you start today?

    Well good luck!

  5. Uhh.. We do it for 2 weeks.. I think i have to do spelling today.. Sucks!

  6. i have the same freackin thing btw always pass there called Iowa tests 😦

  7. hee hee good thing i moved from CA i no need test,also im one year older than u and i wouldnt know! But i did take a test near the beggining of last year, becuz i just moveded and i needed to re-take the gifted program test, I dont think i needed to take it, obviously i already passed a harder one in second grade i think i could pass one in fifth grade

  8. I had a maths test today! 😦 We had 45 minutes to finnish it. :@

  9. And another today, at least I got to use a calulater (not just me everyone in my class did)

  10. I Got Done With The ITBS Test today!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

