My life is screwed :( ..

September 24, 2008 at 1:29 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Well umm yea.. My life is screwed, All the time i just wish i would die or just be known as i wasnt born.. 😦 So much is happening now, Im moving.. To a apartment and i dont wanna so i said im staying with my dad to my mom and she said no.. so now im not even free to make my choices.. And im gonna miss my friends so much.. =( And The worst part is, That my mom is like saying all that crap about her and her needs.. I dont have a room 😦 My mom says share my room with my brother and he said he hates me and he doesnt wanna live in a room with me.. So, i just said ill sleep in the garage..  And my brother has been picking on me and its making me sad.. Well, Ill talk to you later.. Right now i have o pack 😦

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

