Banned from walking across streets whil texting!?!

September 23, 2008 at 12:49 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 10 Comments

Omg! They might make a law about not to walk across roads while texting cause people have been getting hurt.. I Think That, thats the drivers fault.. O well, Anyways today, me and charlie we’re texting in class and didn’t get caught!! xD Jk, I wish, If i did do that i would have gotten a detention and my phone taken away. Once my bro brought his airsoft gun to school and someone told on him and he a got 3 days of suspention and his gun that was 80$ Got sold to the police apartment, Not kidding. Super gay, but the good thing about that is that his gun really hurts and now that it got sold he uses his more weaker gun! xP, Now i have the guts to bunker him! Ok thats all for today, I’ll think of some kind of thing for our 20,000 hitz goal!

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats on 20,000 hits, hopefully I will reach that mark soon on my new blog!

  2. Thanks, I hope You do too!

  3. …*does puppy eyes* I kno its sad i have 49 bucks and my mom wont let me spend it on anything i want..i think she thinks ill buy bomb parts or something 😐
    Im sorry, I cant get the membership, do you want me to get you something else??

  4. Wow awesome! Congrats!!

    Ryan- Thanks dude, Also, we need to talk on aim.

  5. We aren’t allowed phones in school, my Mum saw my phone and she thought it was broken so she put in the trash 😦
    Oh that sucks, I broke my mom’s blackberry and i got my new one

  6. Okay. I’ve got a football game today after school. So I’ll be back at around 5:30 pm. So I can talk any where between then and 10:00 pm. So just tell me a time.

    Ryan-Ok

  7. i cant belive u still do this cp is retarded

  8. Alec im not blogging about cp anymore dumbass!

  9. And if you keep picking on charlie, im gonna kick your ass and have byrd sit on your ugly face!

  10. WTF! that will be the gayest law ever! lol!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

