I will miss you cheat!

August 27, 2008 at 9:37 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

 Hey cheat! Heres your card that i made for you! I’m really gonna miss you! You were liek a brother to me! The brotehr i ever wanted! You were nice,helpful,thankful, and awesome! You’ve done so much for me! Im sorry i couldnt get you a gift! I didnt know what to get you! So i made you a card! I hope you like it! Please save it in your documents or files.. Well thats all for now! And Justin Can you go on chat if you can today or tomorrow, i really want to say goodbye! Well thats all for now, Cya!

~*Peace*~
~*Ryan*~

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Alright dude. I can’t stand the people being sad that I’m quitting. I’ll have to post. I’m going to post early at like 1:00 am. If I have time I’ll work on my game after that I’ll go on chat. Thanks for the picture though.

  2. Well dude!! Im the one who is suppose to be really sad cause im like your best friend and your quitting! Its not gonna be fun anymore..


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

