G’bye!!!

August 21, 2008 at 3:21 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

This is balluup- Well, im very sad that ur quitting my blog quazar.. the new editor is agentkong60706… im very sorry that u didnt win palkia, but next contest there will be a prize that u can be a editor.. on the other news.. I GOT MUSIC ON MY XAT CHAT.. i put the music on me as in balluup lol.. it wasnt that diffucult but it was fun to put on.. my chat link is http://xat.com/balluup and the other news is, DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO MAKE A BANNER LINK TO MY SITE?? please gte me a link to get one, please! ok cya!

Well it looks like its time for me to go! On to edit other sites! Its been fun!! Bak to always being moderated ^.^’ Oh why am I quitting being an editor on this site? Thats a secret :mrgreen:

~editor peanut signing off!!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Goodbye!
    ~Peace!~
    -Balluup

  2. lol meet me on mittens server?

  3. cool post! I posted the news paper at like 3 am. I’ll post it for you.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

