Rockhopper Arriving + Aqua Grabber Cheat Guides

August 7, 2008 at 1:17 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 73 Comments

 Update!!!! OK GUYS, STRAN IS GOING TO BE INPERSANTING ME, SO IF YOU GUYS CHAT WITH ME AND I CUSS, THAT IS NOT ME ITS STRAN!Hey everybody! Spq96 here! And today Rockhopper’s ship sailed closer to the island and there are new Aqua Grabber updates! Here is what Rockhopper’s ship looks like through the telescope. He will be arriving very soon. Maybe sometime this week. 🙂

He will probably be to shore sometime this week. He’s arriving pretty fast this time! I wonder why…? Alright, well today a new level of Aqua Grabber was released, and it’s pretty cool. There is also updates on the first level too. 😀 So I have a few guides so you can beat it!

>>Level One

  1. First, collect all of the black pearls from the small clams.
  2. After you have gotten all of the pearls to the top, go to the bottom and pick up the boulder.
  3. Drop the rock on the big clam. Then pick up the clam’s pearl.
  4. Bring it to the net and drop it.

You have now completed the first level.

>>Level Two

  1. First, gather all of the kegs of cream soda.
  2. Then, once you have gathered all of the kegs and dropped them on the net, the coral reef will move.
  3. You will now be able to go down passed the coral reef. Once you have gotten towards the bottom, look for the puffer fish.
  4. Be sure to look for the air bubbles. Once you see some, let the air bubbles pop on the Aqua Grabber.
  5. Once you have passed the puffer fishes, there will be treasure. Pick it up drop it in the net at the top.

You have now completed the second level.

Thanks for reading and I hoped my Aqua Grabber cheat guides helped. Waddle on!

~*~Spq96*~

73 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey, Spq and balluup I’m sorry I haven’t been around that much. Today Will be the last day I’m not around. tomorrow I’ll be back and be on chat’s so we can hang out. Well I’ll cya tomorrow.

  2. Thanks spq for posting!
    and cya cheatgnome..

  3. Hacker, I saw you’re comment on vic’s site, u said Hacking is awsome!!!
    I knew you hacked vic’s site…… Why am I saying this to you!?!?! I sjould be reporting you to wordpress right now!

  4. You’re welcome!

  5. Hi Spq, I wuz talkin about marine

  6. me bored………

  7. me REALLY bored!!!

  8. Hmmmm

  9. I won’t report marine if you tell me how he get’s so many people on this site at the same time

  10. Hey, spq wasup

  11. Ahem, someone gonna tell me!?!?!

  12. cause I do have proof that Marine is a hacker :p
    And I do have the gut’s to report marine for hacking to wordpress and suspend his site forever.

  13. Umm, stran no offence but if you want people on you’re blog then you need to make posts on time and not be mean (witch you are right now)

  14. you have about 10 minutes until I report, tell me how he got so many ppl on here and I won’t report

  15. Sure………

  16. And stran reporting marine Isn’t going to do anything and If you do we can report you for blackmail.

  17. There’s no proof he hacks, If you have a picture, Then how do we know you didn’t edit it?

  18. What the heck!! i cant even hack!

  19. Marine go on chat and stran you do the same.

  20. I CANT HACK!!!! DUDE GET RYAN!

  21. Stran go on chat Or We will close you down for blackmail and we could fine you.

  22. AND I DONT KNOW HOW TO HACK!!

  23. Ok stran I’m reporting you unless you go on marines chat right now.

  24. and what do u think that i hacked!!! i dont know how!!

  25. stran, I’ve known balluup along time, He don’t hack

  26. and You know why i get hitz!! its because im a good blogger!!

  27. Yep balluup’s an awesome blogger! Not like you, You always blackmail everyone and that’s why no one likes you’re blog.

  28. Thanks cheatgnome… and stran u cant boss us around like that!

  29. If you want hits then stop blackmailing and stop posting gossip on every blogger.

  30. Stran if you want to blackmail everyone then I’ll make a post on my blog and tell them about what you do.

  31. CHEAT GO ON CHAT… WHERE ARE YOU!

  32. DAM YOU I GTG AND I DO HAVE PROOF, WELL ATLEST MARINE SAID HACKING IS FUN AND HE’S LEARNING FROM A PRO!
    cheatgnome’s comment: Umm, First who’s teaching him to hack? No one is.
    balluups comment: IF U DONT SPELL DAWM RIGHT THEN DONT SAY IT! AND STRAN… WHERE DID I SAY THAT!!! I NEVER SAID ANYTHING LIKE THAT!! EVEN IF I DID THATS NONE OF YOUR BUISNESS YOU TATATALE!!

  33. Hey balluup, Guess what… I got 3 pictures proving that stran hacks.

  34. Hackers are evil!Guess what? There was like three pnguins that used the new cp trainer, and r walking on the townroofs! its at mammoth. I am not sure if they on anymore though

  35. marine im not being rude but if your not hacking ppl and you don’t know how and you said your learning from the pro, then who are you learning from?!?!?!

  36. Marine, the reason I think you’re a hacker is because I got back from my vacation and I was looking at comments to moderate on vic’s site and vic say’s he never edit it so I I wanted to take a pic and ask what’s the comment about but people found out about the pic and spread it, cuz like afetr an hour or 2 I went to check the comment’s and I saw the comment, I just wanted to ask you what it was about not spread it so we wouldn’t be friend’s.
    ~Strancp~
    P.s. Sorry, and what was the comment about.
    Comment back at my site.

  37. And I do not hack, I just wanted to ask Marine what the comment was about.
    But ppl found out about the pic so I could show Marine but ppl found out bout it.

  38. hi. i saw your comment on my site. i am sorry if i offended you or something by advertising. i never knew it was not allowed on this site. if you dont want people to advertise, you should really make that clear on your website. sorry.
    ~Peach151

  39. Its alright peach.. AND WHATS ARE U GUYS TRYING TO SAY! VICROTINO I NEVER SAID THAT..! AND STRAN WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY

  40. Hi,
    If you continue to be rude to Stran, you and I will have problems.
    Club Penguin is meant to have fun and chat online with other penguins.
    Swearing, and faking is not what it was made for.
    I suggest you two get a long.
    And if you continue to be rude, I will have this blog shut down.

    Sorry for being mean, but Stran is very upset.

    ~Chewy
    http://mohd222.wordpress.com

  41. Chewy… Stran thought i hack cp, which i dont.. i only said ” I Learning How To Hack Just In Case Someone hacked me for the 6th time” also sorry if i was rude to him but im just trying to makethis clear

  42. Ok well,
    Learning how to hack isn’t bad.
    I know how to hack a little.
    Ok you and Stran work this out.
    I will stay out of it now.
    ~Chewy

  43. Thanks for understanding…
    And im sure we will work it out

  44. Marine is threatening me with hacking my site, but I guess we could try to get along.

  45. Im Sorry that i said that to you stran, i wasnt going to do it, im not that mean.. also i really cant hack anything, im trying to learn from my friends like mrtrop or my friend ryan.. theres some others, but i learn how to hack for reasons.. and lets just forget this crap happened

  46. Thanks marine,
    Also 1 time I got hacked and I want revenge if I get hakced again.
    Could you show me how to hack so if someone tries to hack me again?
    Thanks!
    ~You’re friend stran 🙂

  47. Maybe, but i havent known it all yet…
    Also.. what were u goign to do with the pic?

  48. k,
    Also I’m gonna delete the pic’s.

  49. And tell WP that I miss understood what you were saying.

  50. but me gtg now, cya

  51. Well… stran you seem to miss understand a ton of ppl

  52. and balluup i got you covered on the chewy hacking thing.

  53. Chewy’s not hacking any1.
    He said he’s staying out of this.

  54. dude i never edited any comments on my site i just delete 1’s that are bad!!

    could u guys pl zmake up ❗ ❓

  55. Uhh… wait, did chewy mean by hacking my site and shutting it down or just contacting wordpress.

  56. Everyone go on chat..

  57. i don’t know but i do know that im sorry 4 showing those pics to stran so i wanna be ur friend 🙂 anyway i hope you guys can work things out and you both can still have ur sites!! I hope to see everyone friends again!!

    To Marinekallo2 aka Balluup and Stran 😉

    Your my friends and i cant be in the middle anymore

  58. Chewy look’s at these comments and if we friends he no hacky,Weeeeeeeee

  59. did chewy put a cookie on me.

  60. nope And dude I’ll tell you something on aim soon. If i say it here then stran will be yelling it to the world.

  61. ok.. whats your aim name?

  62. My aim name is ” cpcheatgnomecp “

  63. I’m on You’re chat right now.

  64. Me and mike were chating for like an hour on aim. He left me a comment on my blog.

  65. cool! do you mean mike as in mike92/93?

  66. yah that mike.

  67. wow, balluup, spq got mad at me on aim. He asked me to stop talking so he could download photoshop. I stopped, Then he got mad and said I’m a jerk, Dude all I did was do what he said and Now I’m a jerk?

  68. Then he said I care about mike 92 more then him, And right now I do.

  69. Oh and I’m quitting at about 80 k. Reason: spq

  70. I’m giving you my blog.

  71. Just give me you’re email and I’ll add you, Once I get 80,000 hits it’s officialy Your’s.

  72. Cheat quitting?! No way!

  73. 😦 … so you really care what i think


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

