New Stage Coming Out And Rockhopper Returning Soon!

August 6, 2008 at 1:59 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 18 Comments

backstage.jpg

Ok Heres the sneek peek of the new stage! i think it will be out This friday or next friday! It Looks really fun and cool. I wonder if they come up with some cool and new awesome clothes!! Also rockhopper is almost here!! I wonder what item he will bring back! Ok Guys! umm.. i updated all my pages!! Please check them out! And Please Comment below of what item they might bring back!

Bye!

-Balluup

[Update!!!]  

ok the cp party is over.. thanks you cp!!! i really hated that party..! ok thats all for now bye!

-Balluup~

ANOTHER UPDATE!!]

 Hey cp updated the aqua grabber game! You should check it out its really fun and cool! ok bye

-Balluup

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Yo Marinekallo!
    I forgot to tell you that I’m back. Comment back!

    ~!Und!

  2. And you also deleted me on CP… can you add me back? Just go to my party coming up soon!!!

    ~!Und!

  3. OMG YOUR BACK UND!!! OMG I MISSED YOU!!!
    and also i didnt remove you… marinekallo2 got banned forever, so now i use Balluup!

  4. Hey your header is done. I couldn’t put it on Mike’s site cus I’m only an editor but anyways heres the link: http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn78/vavad213/Balluupheader2.png
    I think Rockhopper will have more returning items and re-colored ones. CP is getting pretty lazy.

  5. Dude Nice header, thanks!! Do you use photobucket to make the header… can u teach me how to make headers?

  6. Umm no I don’t use Photobucket, Photobucket is for uploading pictures. I use Adobe Photoshop. I don’t know if I could teach you, It is sort of hard to explain how to use it.

  7. Oh Photoshop…. I Know What Gwa Uses For It lol!

  8. love the site dudes

  9. Hey balluup, it iz totally awesome to meet you and your site rox!! 😉

  10. hey i am in the pic of the people and such! awesome!

  11. Thanks for commenting, and thanks for the compliments!

  12. DUDE BALLUUP ADD ME BACK TO UR BLOGROLL IF NOT ILL TAKE YOU OFF MINE BUT I DONT WANT TO

  13. what does GWA use?
    they use c**** ****

  14. hey ive rebuilt the cp team come back to the site plz

  15. you guys were so mean to me, you blamed me right away!! You didnt even put in time to think about it. You just blamed me right away! and i put in time to find proof who did it! go to dandeman13.wordpress.com and theres proof there.

  16. hey are you gonna put up the header? and on my site can u actually tell me what they use? please? I will take the comment off right away.

  17. OH nevermind ignore the last comment about putting the header

  18. Hey marine i could make you a header if you want. Im not great but I’ll see what i can do. Just go to my header page.

    Btw i really like the party.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

