Im sorry

July 25, 2008 at 6:03 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 51 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

hi, Well today I have been noticing I have been real mean to some people, a lot of people and I’m  truemendisly sorry. So, I’m going to start changing. I realize a lot of people hate me because I’m mean to them and boss them around, and meto inpersinating me on chats. So I Just wanted to take time out to say I’m sorry. And to show how sorry i am… I’m going to get us a domain,better improvement,tags,spelling improment, and add another page!  so I’m really sorry guys that I have been a jerk to you guys so I have going to let you guys decide the page. Just comment below what page you want and if they are cool and good ideas i will make that page..

-Marinekallo2 aka Balluup

cheatgnome’s comment: i edited the spelling and I’m sorry for being mean to you. To make it up to you i will be buying your penguin a membership. I’m sorry.

51 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ok, spq banned me from his chat for 6 hour’s and i banned him for life.

  2. also i re-contacted wordpress to keep his blog up. because if i don’t then spq would tell everyone that.

  3. You banned his penguin for life?

  4. no i banned him from his chat.

  5. o ok, hey dude where do u get the back stage pass?

  6. 😡

    Why am I not on ur blogroll anymore and y am i not an admin??? Dont take me off!

  7. Omg! You didnt posy any god dawm thing!!
    god i hate blogging cause to many people are giving me crap for no reason!

  8. marine, it’s ok just ignore them. that’s what i do because i get asked that question alot.

  9. and i get asked ton’s of other question’s eatch day.

  10. ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!?!!?! I posted a few times! And I made the current pin thing at the sidebar for you! If you wanted me to post more, then you could’ve asked! Also, that’s no reason to take me off your blogroll! 😡

  11. you didnt reach the reqiurments…

  12. And if u comment a lot and if you visit a lot i will add u automatically no matter what your hitz are.

    You were saying???

  13. hyper i have 2 words for you SHUT UP! it’s not your blog so he don’t have to add you.

  14. Thank you cheatgnome!

  15. no problem

  16. :O

  17. umm heuwy why?

  18. Well u can do that but u dont have to be a jerk about it.

  19. Look Who’s Being A Jerk! [grr..]

  20. jeeze hyper go get a god d*** life. Leave marine alone, it’s just a link.

  21. Just get ur problems fixed marine and everything will be fine (u 2 cheat)

  22. Your The One Who Has Problems, Cause Your Being A Crying Pussy Because Im Not Putting You On My Blogroll!

  23. hyper go get a god damn life, stop crying and get off your ass and find some real come back’s, or Just go back and and cry like the baby you are.

  24. Yay im not off ur blogroll!
    Ugh im tired.

  25. Look, I’m not trying to start anything. I’m just asking why u took me off.

  26. ooooooo really! Im going to show ur comments!
    Hyperstar:Why am I not on ur blogroll anymore and y am i not an admin??? Dont take me off
    Hyperstar:ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!?!!?! I posted a few times! And I made the current pin thing at the sidebar for you! If you wanted me to post more, then you could’ve asked! Also, that’s no reason to take me off your blogroll!

    HyperStar:And if u comment a lot and if you visit a lot i will add u automatically no matter what your hitz are.

    You were saying???

    HyperStar:Well u can do that but u dont have to be a jerk about it.

    And you say ur not trying to start anything?

  27. k what was the point of re-posting my comments?
    cheatgnome’s comment: The point’s to show you how stupid it sound’s, you’ve been commenting about being on a blog-roll for about 3 days, it’s not worth the time.

  28. Thanks Cheatgnome!

  29. no problem (again) (lol)

  30. Forget it. I dont have the time to deal with pathetic, insignificant losers like you.

  31. Wow!

  32. wow

  33. ………….

  34. i think hes just angry u did something without telling him

  35. i think u should both say sorry, even if u think u dont need too

  36. if u cant ill give u an example

  37. Mari-balluup im sorry but a lot of ppl think u MITE be going a tad bit business man, and i sorta agree, plz dont get mad im sorry but thats just how i feel

  38. and im sorry cheat but ppl think that u have gone mad, laughing at some things u see as an accomplishments but actually making ppl hate both of u more and more everyday, sorry but im getting a tad TINY BIT angry at some things u guys have said and done.

  39. And im going to show some comments to show u how, well u kno businessny, u sound:
    “You didnt reach the requirements….”
    There u didnt talk as if u guys werent anything more than a commenter and a blog owner
    “Marine, it’s okay just ignore them.that’s what i do because i get asked questions alot”
    Okay now that was just cold, how would u feel if someone u thought was a nice and fun and cool said that to you and broke your heart.

  40. And hyperstar u did no better, i admit i said some nasty things on private, but im admitting it now, well saying here um lets see… oh! here it is “I dont have time for pathetic, insignificate losers like you.” isnt exactly the maturest way to end a conversation

  41. Im sorry for wut i said on hyper’s blog, i needed someone to talk to about it, but now i see that wasnt the BEST way to solve a problem

  42. okay is that enough exaples cuz im getting a bit tearey

  43. I used to look up to u guys, as truley great bloggers,what happened? Cheat and marine… I just, wanted to be as awsum and kool as u guys, now i want to quit, seeing ur ‘friends’ say such things is spirit breaking. How do you think all of us feel. Yeah, US, theres more that think that, a lot more

  44. After all i said i bet ur either touched or far from it, ur maybe reporting me rite now, deleting me from ur buddy list, banning me from ur chats, but that wont change anything, hopefully ur touched cuz i cant reason any longer, i have a low attention span.

  45. HEY KOOL A CHAIR!!! YEAH OH!!!!!

  46. quazar im not going to report you. Maybe you’re right, maybe i was a little mean, But I was just sticking up for marine.

  47. I dont think quazar wrote that, i think it was her mom! lol jk, Well quazar dont get mad at cheatgnome or bring him into it, cause it was mostly my fault. Also im not trying to be a “buisness man” however u call it, its just that it lowers my rank if you put someone on ur blogroll and u have like 8,000 more hitz then him and that lowers ur rank.

  48. well i have to say what quazar said is kinda true everyone (including me balluup and cheatgnome) have been kinda mean to eachother lately idk what happend I want it to be the way it used 2 like breaking the rules no one reporting any of my best friends (or me) I mean guys this is crazy. Now hyper was A LITTLE MEAN but u guys should make up…… and im the one who brought up the bussiness man crap like a few weeks ago srry about that hope u forgive me.
    And I do think quazar wrote that i mean shes an 11 year old girl and I think shes going through puberty or something lol.
    Srry for what I did.
    I hope im still your friend,
    -Palkia

  49. YES! IT WORKED!!!!! few, for a secone i thot i would have to give up my pie!

  50. Hey guys i just wa- HEY KOOL! A TREE!!!!! WOAH!!! AWSUM!!! ITZ A TREE!!!!!!!

  51. ^^ Sence of humor, too!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

