New Game

July 22, 2008 at 3:26 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 29 Comments

hey i got this from http://cheatgnome.org so give him  the credit….

the game will be called mix master. your object in the game will be to create your on music. That’s going to be a really cool game! on July 25th it will be another party on club penguin and they will release the game. Also it’s going to be very fun! and I think A ton of penguin’s will agree that club penguin needs some new game’s, if this game is a huge hit then it might make up for some of the feature’s that weren’t very good. well that’s all about that, so let’s move on. Well you guys may or may not know but the club penguin blog is going to be closed down for the first time, here is what it says on the blog, Next week, the CPIP blog will be closing for the time being. You guys have helped a lot starting back in March with the Server Test and in April with all the feedback on the site redesign! The Club Penguin Team sends a huge ‘thanks’ for all the work and enthusiasm you’ve put into CPIP

29 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. STOP ADVERTISING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. nice post! where did you find such a post? lol and victorino don’t yell at him please.

  3. no i yelled at vic! He kept getting me pissed because he advertised 20 times on my site and i told him to stop in the beginging so i edited his comment and said stop advertising

  4. oh ok.

  5. lol he does that on my site too!

  6. its really annoying huh, lol.

  7. yea, i just delete his comments usually, so he hasnt done it lately

  8. i should do that….

  9. dude 😦 stop talking about me geez i only wanted to see if you could come 5,000 hits party gosh!!!! Also, at least I visit your site everyday, maybe not leave comments but at least visit it!!! I mean you haven’t gone on my site for ages!
    😦

  10. gosh and then u bann me for asking you to come to my party after i haven’t advertised my site for like a week

  11. maybe i should just stop coming to ur site and trying to get u a lot of hits because u never go to my site!!!!!!!!!!

  12. u even took me off ur blogroll !!
    😦

  13. i thought u were my friend but i guess since i advertised 1 time in like a week u do all of that!!!!!!

  14. OMG U ADVERTISED LIKE 20 TIMES A DAY! ALSO I DO VISIT UR SITE.. BUT I DONT COMMENT.

  15. and u need to reach the requierments cause alot of people are asking me to be onn my blogroll

  16. O CMON
    U GOTTA PUT ME BACK ON UR BLOGROLL

    AND U NEVER VISIT MY SITE I BET

  17. did i just say i do visit ur site! well i do! and im not gonna put u on my blogroll cause u dont reach the requierments

  18. 😦 ya thanks
    😦 😡 😦

  19. u keep making me a guesst but im still banned

  20. go ahead hate me for no reason… look on all the post u commente don u advertised! everytime u go on my blog u advertise.

  21. i dont hate u just ADD ME BACK TO UR BLOGROLL ANDMAKE ME A MOD ON UR CHAT PLZ!!!! :happy:

  22. stop yelling at marine. even if he did/did not do anything. he’s got a hard job so cut him some slack.

  23. Thanks cheat.

  24. no problem!

  25. stop yelling at me for yelling at marine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lol!!!!!

  26. stop yelling at me for yelling at you for yelling at marine, lol

  27. Hey check out my site at marinekallo2.wordpress.com lol. Nice CSS. i need one.

  28. Ok you caught me it’s not my site lol. My site is Plz Don’t Advertise

    Lol, that was me. I edited my own comment, Ok i didn’t edit it, i just made it old.

  29. I mean bold


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

