Some Updates & marines new cpmv

July 12, 2008 at 2:30 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 10 Comments

Hello!

I have some bad news. The new features won’t be arriving at Club Penguin until Monday! Here is what Billybob posted:

Your excitement over the upcoming features is encouraging! It’s my goal to keep all of you up to speed on how things are going as the team prepares to launch the new features.
I just received a pretty major update. They found a few new bugs today that are going to take a couple days to fix!
So, while our goal was to launch today, we’re now aiming to have everything live early next week.
Thanks for your patience–I know the team appreciates all your support and encouragement as they’re working day and night on this project until it’s done!
In other news: A new Featured Igloo was just added to the Community Section of the website! Be sure to check it out and let us know what you think.
blogthurs2a.jpg
Also, Club Penguin made a mistake! The Furniture catalog and New Pin come out next week! Thanks to Lord Gorgon5 for the heads up.
That is a picture of the new stage!
Here is the new background:
I like the background but it’s not my favorite!
Keep in mind, if a pop up blocks you from getting the items.. That happens to everyone! The pop up means that the items haven’t loaded completely!

also there is a contest on my forum today, here are the rules.

you sign up for my forum, then you start commenting on any post you want. each comment is worth 5 points, and every post is worth 20 points. the person with the most at the end of tomorrow wins!
the prizes are. top of my blogroll for a week, use my penguin for a week, be a editor for a month, you get a rare penguin, be my buddy on club penguin forever!, and get your player card on my next post.
to get to my forum click here.
also i would like to wish a happy birthday to spq96!!! even though it’s not his birthday for a few days.
well that’s all guys!
-cheatgnome
credit to simmer for the pictures.
Hiya this marinekallo with my best cpmv ever, ok here it is this is my best cpmv i had ever made! plz subsribe,comment,visit my channel [ http://youtube.com/marinekallo], and plz rate! thank u
~marinekallo aka balluup
10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. umm marine i saw u on frozen at stage and i thought we could finish the vid are you free

  2. i am oh shit ill be right back.

  3. Sweet

  4. lala watch this huewy.. it wont annoy the heck out of u or something 😈 http://youtube.com/watch?v=axrpVzlFGZw

  5. hey nice cpmv did you cheack my new one

  6. ill check urs…

  7. Michael you’re so stupid. Why’d you say that word? BAD BAD BAD!

  8. Sorry, I meant VIC 😉 ❗

  9. What’s up with the vid Quazar?
    My sis thought I was watching barbie lol.

  10. 🙄 u totally fell for it XD


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

