New features are coming!

July 9, 2008 at 9:59 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 7 Comments

Give all the credit to jc4x4.org and cheatgnome.org! give them all the credit!

Hey everyone! club penguin has been working real hard on some cool new features the last few weeks.

they will be good, they will improve club penguin , and they will make it more fun! i cant wait for them to get here! they should be here in a few days so we can all use them. well if you don’t know what the features are then you may look below at some i have wrote down.

  • Igloo upgrade
  • Login feature upgrade
  • Player card changes
  • Penguin Mail
  • And much more

all the features will be cool! they will all help improve club penguin and make it a better place. the ones I want the most are the igloo upgrade and penguin mail. well i will have a update as soon as they are released.

thanks guys!

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. SWEETNESS!!!!!!! :mrgreen: NESS!!

  2. Hey! I’m Uggawah!
    I really like your site!
    Please visit mine and maybe add me to your blogroll if you like my site enough!
    Thanks! πŸ˜€ – Uggawah
    Btw, I just opened a header shop so be sure to check it out!

  3. u keep changeing the blogroll requerments! Its NOT fair my blog doesn’t have enough hits to get on ur blogroll, I don’t useally add lots of really popular blogs to my blogroll, I add people to my blogroll if i like there site or to evan help them get more hits!

  4. 😦

  5. lol… did u read it…lol i add friends nomatter wat their hitz are and im ur friend.

  6. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜†

  7. urm, well add me them!? :mrgreen:


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

