The contest winners. and i am making my pages

July 2, 2008 at 6:48 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 78 Comments

Hey guys since i got hacked [he deleted all of my pages] i might quit.. im probaly not going to. soo im making my new pages and the contets winners r Huewy, Quazar, and Hyperstar96… ok huewy and quazar u get to pick 3 prizes and hyper u get to pick 1 tell me which prizes u want… ALSO if any1 has any ideas for pages please tell me thank u bye! also the vid page is uploaded!

78 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Okay, I forgot the prizes …

  2. heuwy listen i wasnt ignoring u… stupid bulletwolf hacked me. im serious dont think i was ignoring u i was in a situation.

  3. Mark tell all you’re friend’s to email wordpress and tell about Bulletwolf so he doesn’t hack anymore site’s.
    Hopefully he doesn’t hack mine 😥 .
    Please tell everyone to email.
    I don’t want my site hacked.

  4. I’ll email too!

  5. stran we took care of bullet we got payback lol.

  6. and stran wat happened!?!!? to vic omg!! he wasnt posting stuff on his site soo i didnt go on his site for a while then i went on a week ago… and some hacker deleted all the pages and deleted all the admins except me! and the hacker post a post saying the new owner is marienkallo2 then i deleted it idk wat is happening but i think its bullet wolf has vic been talking to any hackers.?

  7. dude tht f**kn sucks
    i dont get wuts rong with him, hacking everyone. Well i hope u get ur site under control
    and he said he’ll give u one more chance, what did you do the first damn time, hes acting like a freakin parent (wtc???)
    i wonder how he spends his life, wait….what life lol
    see hackers all have no lives, and when some1 says that they get mad and hack em and blah blah blah
    you have to spend lots of time figurin out hacking and all tht crap, so dont feel bad if u ge thacked again, just know tht u have a life and he DOESNT 😀
    if i get hacked, i think whatever happens, happens
    wow i still suck at these pep talk things XD I know its fucked up…. wat made him so angry was u kno cheatgnome sent a email to his friend starviper i think it waas a nasty one i think but cheatgnome made a mistake and sent it to bulletwolf then bullet got angry and went on cheats chat and started cissing at him then cheatgnome kept on saying sorry sorry and he didnt really care soo he hacked cheatgnome and bullet deleted his blog [ cheat contacted wordpress and got his site back] sooo then the next day i was on cheats site and he said he was going to quit then i was real sad and he said im quiting cuz of hackers! then bullet came on the then i cissed him out cuz i have to stand up for cheatgnome so then he hacked me and cheatgnome and he deleted all my pages then i said give us 1 more chance [ and didnt even do anything to that lil bi***] soo he said ok then 10 min later he hacks us again then before he could delete our site we got a friend who is a hacker and he protected our sites… so he couldnt hack us again bbut we took good care of stupid bullet….

  8. ill join ur contest and wat does Btw stand for!!

  9. and hyper i need ur email!!

  10. I know tons of betas!

  11. do u know there passwords lol

  12. my email is in my comment, as in if u edit it, it says my email

  13. ok admin forever and 10 do u want me and u to make the pics or do u want ur pics in my pics page…. and buddy forever comment on here if ur here right now to meet me on cp

  14. I’m here right now …

  15. What are the prizes for winning 1st place in the Contest? As you can see, that was my first comment which you completly ignored!

  16. ok do u know wat hack means!! hack means when other people get ur passowrd to ur username on ur site and they do stuff to ur site it means other stuff too! u get 4 prizes and u get to pick them soo go to the contest post and look at the prizes and pick the 4 prizes u want

  17. Okay, okay! I do know what hack means! Don’t need to get all nasty about it!
    Jeez!

  18. but ur getting me mad cuz u keep on saying u keep on ignoring me… me i said a billion times i was hacked.

  19. Okay, I want these as my prizes:

    I want your other penguin (not Marinekallo)
    I want my website link in your next 8 post
    I want 10 funny pics of me and you on your Funny Pics page!

    Thanks dude!

  20. okk but thats 3 u pic 4 lol and wats ur email ill email the peng to u

  21. okay, my email is Heuwycp@hotmail.com
    and, my 4th is … Hold on, lemme look!

  22. Okay got it, I wanna be on your blogroll forever, thats it!
    Thanks …

  23. You there?

  24. ok blogroll forever

  25. Yup!

  26. Dude, did you send the email yet?
    MY MOM’S IN TEXAS ON A BUISNESS TRIP!!!!!!!
    😆 lol that was so random!

  27. ok i sent u the email… do u wanna do the 10 pics now?

  28. http://www.heuwy.wordpress.com
    Visit and comment!

  29. ok ur website is heuwy.wordpress.com right?

  30. Sure, oh, I got the email,
    okay, we can do the pics now

  31. Yeah,

  32. Go on cp, so we can do the pics right?

  33. Server: Sleet
    Place: Dock
    meet me there

  34. Okay, I’m there

  35. Hurry!!

  36. ok sorry i wass adding u to my blogroll my name is balluup marinekallo2 is banned ofrever

  37. ok wat kinda pic do u want to do and where

  38. Why’d you leave?

  39. I don’t know, twin pic?

  40. im sorry but my freakin paint doesnt work… until i get it fixed we will do the pics after i get the paint fixed

  41. HOW IS HEUWY STILL ALIVE?!?!?

  42. I KILLED HIM SO MANY TIMES

  43. lol, IM A SURVIVOR!!!!!!!!!!
    Okay marine, I can wait!

  44. I EVEN MADE FIREWORKS OUTTA HIM!

  45. AND THEN STOMPED ON HIS ASHES!

  46. AND ALSO!

  47. lol

  48. You got the credits from Cheatgnome yet?

  49. HOWD HE GET OUT OF HIS BAG?!!?

  50. no i didnt get the credits and someone banned me from cheatgnomes chat and i was on brb can u unbann me tooly. thanx

  51. Marine I know your real name!

  52. hee hee i gave him ice cream

  53. yes and wat is it lol.. im sorry about the pics i cant do them.

  54. POISEN ICE CREAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MWA HAHAHAHAHA!

  55. 😛 😛

  56. Lol … Quazar you have a serious problem my friend!

  57. hmm ok lol

  58. Marine your name is Ryan,
    and Quazer YOU ARE EVIL!!!!!!!

  59. Quazar, I was gonna mush the ice cream in your face but,
    I felt a little guilty about that and now, I FEEL like i should’ve
    did more than dat!

  60. well ur about to die any way! Itz a DEADLY PIOSEN!!!!!!!!!!!!

  61. WELL, SOMEONE IS SABATOGE-A-LIE-AL … lol

  62. *Spitz acid*

  63. In face

  64. i died, my ghost is coming to haunt u

  65. Well im gonna kill ur ghost

  66. and also

  67. HOW IS HE STILL NOT CUT FROM THE SHOW!

  68. I gotta go

  69. if u dont kno wat im talking about, look at the contest where i pause the show

  70. ??? 🙂 🙂 hiya anyone there!? I HATE HACKERS, I WOULD NEVER EVA HACK ANOTHER BLOG!!

  71. I AGREE

  72. Hey marine my email is jakestar0306@comcast.net. Btw I subscribed to ur Youtube my username is jakestar0306.

  73. One time I was mad at Josh530 and he had told me his password before….. but I forgot it! 😡

  74. lol did u know i have a betas passowrd but his banned for 4 hours

  75. 😮

  76. I WAS AN ADMIN!

  77. I REMEMBER THAT FOR A FACT!

  78. Yah but u never posted, and i had u for a admin for like 3 months!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

