I got hacked Updated!

July 2, 2008 at 6:57 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 87 Comments

Hey guyz bulletwolf hacked me he was goign to delete me and cheats blog but i said can we have 1 more chance then he said ok only 1…. im sorry to tell u.. all of r pages got deleted and im quiting next time i get hacked… soo i want some mroe workers here… i hope this doesnt happen again and crazy chip i iwll add u bullet removed u… also DONT TALK TO BULLET HE WILL HACK ME AGAIN AND HACK CHEAT AND DELETE OUR BLOGS…. and palkia im goign to add u wats ur email…Ok im still looking for admins… i contacted support to see if they could get my pages back and they havent responded yet. If they cant im goign have to redo all the pages things to stupid bulletwolf

87 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. bullet is hacking you?????? and what about our CPMV’s together! i can make them about next week i will do studio and everything.

  2. NO IM NOT!!! U BITCH DUDE!!!

  3. hey palkia this is bullet, yes i am hacking him.

  4. DUDE PALKIA BULLET IS HACKING ME HELP!!!!!! PLZ HELP1! TELL EVERYBODY!!

  5. GET OFF MY SITE!!! STOP HACKING!!!

  6. CHANGE YOUR PASS MARINE!!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BULET CALLED ME A BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CMON IF I WERE A ADIM I CAN STOP HIM BUT YOU KEEP TAKING ME OFF!

  7. Ok maybe not you idk who but if i were an adim i can help!

  8. Ill report bullet right away!

  9. FUCK YOU BULLET QUIT HACKIN MY BEST FRIEND AND EVERYONE ELSE JUST BECAUSE SOMEONE HACKED SNOWDOBBY AND YOU DOSNT MEAN YOU HACK OTHER PEOPLE I HEARD YOU HAVE BEEN HACKING XAT CHATS THIS MORNING 2! JESUS FUCKING CRIST MAN STOP IM REPORTING YOU TO WORDPRESS!

  10. THEY DELETED PAGES O NO!

  11. i kno. he stopped he was going to delete me and cheats blogs then i told him to give us one more chance then he did dont talk to him though!!

  12. i know but i think im next to be hacked but DO NOT talk to jc4X4 or DO NOT o to http://www.snowdobby.com

  13. OMG DATZ BAAD! AND AN EYE FOR AN EYE MAKES DA WHOLE WORLD BLIND! AND PALKIA U ARE VERY COLORFUL!

  14. ok its all good

  15. few

  16. but wut about da pages

  17. o my email is arceus468@gmail.com

  18. guys this is my last comment.

  19. Wanna kno myne?? >.<

  20. and i am bullet

  21. wut

  22. Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?

  23. i am bullet wolf.

  24. i thought u would stop!

  25. polz dont hack me

  26. i might.

  27. plz im goign to stop!!

  28. IM SORRY BULLET!!!

  29. you had your chance.

  30. IM SORRY SOO PLZ STOp!!

  31. hmm well…

  32. WAT!!??! I DID NOTHING THOUGH!!

  33. fine ill delete cheat’s site.

  34. I can be a “worker” on here

  35. PLZ IM SORRY I CUSSED AT U PLZ FORGIVE ME!!

  36. i forgive you but not cheatgnome.

  37. NO DONT!! DELETE CHEATS SITE!!

  38. WAIT!!!
    CHEATGNOME ILL TELL HIM TO COME ONE!!

  39. yes

  40. Okay, I have no idea what’s going on!

  41. PLZ WAIT DONT DELETE IT CHEATGNOME IS COMING!

  42. What happened to the Comment Contest??

  43. bullet please im sorry.

  44. PLZ DONT HE SAYS HES SORRY!!!

  45. ya im sorry dude.

  46. Who won?? Who lost??

  47. CHEATGNOME SAYS SORRY!!! ON HIS HEART!!

  48. DUDE, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE COMMENT CONTEST?!??!?

  49. ok marine i cant do this, i cant let him do this..

  50. PLZ CHEATGNOME SAYS SORRY PLZ FORGIVE HIM!!

  51. i did nothing bad at all. he started it all, so go ahead and delete my site.

  52. HEUWY IM IN A SITUATION

  53. DUDE!

  54. CHEATGNOME SAYS SORRY BULLET!!!

  55. Yeah, as always you ignore me … 😦

  56. marine i am not saying sorry.

  57. DUDE IM BEING HACKED HEUWY!!

  58. What, you’re not responding ‘cuz you agree,
    You ALWAYS ignore me!

  59. ok bullet delete my site, marine did nothing if anyone has there site deleted make it mine.

  60. I COULD CARE LESS, MARINE!

  61. 😦 just once i’d be awesome if you listen to me, just once, Marine

  62. dude, heuwy me and marine are being hacked.

  63. bullet com on my bribble.

  64. heuwy my site is getting deleted, and cheats site is! too!

  65. dude i really feel bad 4 u everyone keeps hacking its like not fair!!!!!!

  66. dont worry its taken care of

  67. ok everyone me and marine fixed it.

  68. yah just dont talk about it we taked care of it

  69. ok

  70. ya you guys don’t need to know what happened.

  71. Marine yous till wana make CPMV’s with me?

  72. yah

  73. ok ill do studio and everything

  74. hey palkia sorry can we do this later im tring to get my wordpress pages back sorry it will take 30 min

  75. oh oh can i be in it

  76. oh oh can i be an admin i wanna help

  77. can i be an admin? You can trust me!

  78. okokok in the next post ill put the admins

  79. Change ur password.

  80. i did he hacked it again

  81. everybody that has a wordpress email wordpress saying to block bullets email and delete his account and ip address forever!

  82. can u add me chris_rom33@hotmail.com

  83. maybe

  84. […] (comment 1) (comment […]

  85. wtf who r u!

  86. i think it’s a hacker, lol just kidding. sometimes those just pop up.

  87. lol hey dude i was on brb and someone banned me from ur chat can u unbann me and can u get me 15 wordpress credits plz


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

