Rockhopper returned & new sports catalog

June 28, 2008 at 2:29 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 54 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click the pink surfboard so its int the penguins hand then click the star fish and the shell.

The free item is the bird once again disney brings something back from the past. 😦*Rockhoppers to do list!*how to play.the key is behind rockhoppers book on the bottom rightshelf on the right click the book and go to the end and there should be a key there.click the soccer ball and u will get cleats!

54 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. marine i am contacting wordpress and they will shut down palkia’s site becouse she wont stop talking about me. i was in a chat room and she kept saying i am mean and stuff so her site may be shut down..

  2. I got a custom css. cheatknme can u help me with it?

  3. ya sure i can help you with it.

  4. marine are you raealy ganna quit?

  5. no cheatgnome im not going to quit and palkia is a guy lol… and ill tell him one more time when i see him but please dont shut down his site….. and cheatgnome can u get me css for the contest [ i commented 734!!! times thats a lot!!] because jc is still saying im a cheater soo can u get me css please/ or u can get me 15 wordpress credits can u please get me 15 wordpress credits fo rmy prize. 😦

  6. WELL BYE THIS SITE. 😦

  7. dont quit!!!!!!!

  8. im not quitting but my site is ruined i deleted every post

  9. DONT QUIT UR SITE OR DELETE THEM I SWEAR DONT!!!!!!!!! I WILL TAKE CARE OF IT!!! PLEASE DONT QUIT!!!!!!

  10. why did you delete every post? and marine on cp you said you were going to quit, why?

  11. i never said that… was it from marinekallo3, dude someone!!!!!! found out my password sooo thats probaly y

  12. no cheatgnome im not going to quit and palkia is a guy lol… and ill tell him one more time when i see him but please dont shut down his site….. and cheatgnome can u get me css for the contest [ i commented 734!!! times thats a lot!!] because jc is still saying im a cheater soo can u get me css please/ or u can get me 15 wordpress credits can u please get me 15 wordpress credits fo rmy prize

  13. the new items r so gay….. they r the same things except in different colors! 😦

  14. i know…. and someone got a hold of marinekallo3 and banned it!

  15. wat the hell??????

  16. lol hey squack can u do me a favor… can u stop cussing people might report me.

  17. o ya sorry u can delete those comments……

  18. thank u

  19. np i didnt mean to…..

  20. no i cuss a lot and i understand i hate cp too!

  21. lol

  22. 🙂

  23. god this sucks.
    1. cheat i need ur email so i can add u so u can help me withe the css
    2. it sucks with my blo basically getting deletyed

  24. well not reall7y ur post are from the past noone reads those right and u need a new theme

  25. u know wat u wrote on the poost i cant see it all

  26. omg u have 9000 hits!

  27. lol did u know im having a commenting contest below are u going to join?

  28. awesome marine you almost have 9,000 hits! i will have 30,000 hits by monday or tuesday.

  29. oh and spikeike9 my admin email is narrfgames@yahoo.com

  30. i have over 9,000 hitz lol hey dude….. can u get me css and help me with it because u know the contest that i won and jc still wont give me a prize can u get me a prize, a css please i commented 734 times and that got u like 734 hitz from me!! and i visit ur site like 20 times a day!! please can u get me css i worked very hard to get 734 comments to get that beta and then jc didnt give it to me and then he said i cheated hes been making up exuses soo please can u get my prize [css]

  31. hey marine when you get 10,000 hits i will have 30,000 hits so wanna have are party’s together?

  32. yah lets do it…. do u want me to make the card or u

  33. you can make the card. becsoue my card’s are usually bery bad.

  34. hmm u already are gonna have 10,000 hitz, I really need to catch up! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  35. oh and marine go on chewit’s chat so we can talk about the party’s

  36. FROM NOW ON U WILL BE MY RIVAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (yes ive been eating too much candy lately, and ur point is?)

  37. wait who marine, or me?

  38. marine

  39. marine im gonna get more hitz than u! ONE DAY! SSOONN!!!!!!!!!

  40. BELEIVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  41. Lol shes drunk!!!!!! by eating too much candy!!!

  42. NO KIDDING

  43. LETZ TALK ABOUT THIS IN THE COMMENT CONTEST!

  44. marine let’s chat on chewit’s chat ok?

  45. Ull see, ull all see

  46. i dont see.

  47. lol 😉

  48. EHHHHHH! and look at this itz funny http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qs9Efy0Svs&feature=related

  49. ok im watching it.

  50. lol ok go to chewitts

  51. i am on but i dont see you.

  52. hmmm im not on right now ill go on now

  53. hey guyzz

  54. ok i added you to my blogroll.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

