The conest ends!!!

June 9, 2008 at 10:24 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 8 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hey guyz the contest ended! sooooooooooo tell me wat u guyz want and ill get it for u!!

HERE ARE THE WINNERS!!!

cpmeto2222: 202 comments!!! u get 5 prizes tell me wat u want meto LATER!!

Hyperstar96: 53 comments!!!! u get 3 prizes tell me wat u want and ill get them!

Und3ro4th97: 50 comments!!! u get 1 prize tell me wat u want and ill get it right away!!

PS::::::: IM NOT GOING TO GIVE U GUYZ THE PENUINS IF U WANT THEM BECAUSE SOMEONE KEEPS ON BANNING THEM SO IT WOULD BE A WASTE IF U WANTED IT SOO DONT GET IT!! the prizes are down below!

1: gets to be on my blogroll forever

2: gets there fav video on my vid page!! [ if i like it or if its cool ]

3: gets to be my buddy on clubpenguin

4: gets there pic of a penguin in s post!

5: gets to be in a pic with me

6: gets a penguin thats kinda rare!

7: gets to be in a slide with me

8: gets another vid on my page called viz!

Ok thats all the prizes!!!!! ok 1stplace gets to pic 5 prizes

2ndplace gets to pic 3 prizes

3rd place gets to pic 1 prize

Ok get started!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heres a pic of the penguin and get this it is 737 days old!!!!!!! the pic is above! and theres another pic up there pick any penguin!! and cheese109 is a member and it is over 500 days old

8 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. my penguin is 707 years

    ~Marinekallo~ Cool!

  2. Woot! I wanted at least 2nd. I want:

    1. To be on your blogroll forever
    2. To be in a slide with you
    3. A penguin that’s kinda rare (I won’t ban him) Also, can you just email me the username and password for it?

    Btw, my penguin’s only a little over a year old…

  3. hyper star waz up ill get ur other prizes but ii wont get u the peng because people are banning it sooooo i wont give it to u sooo just pic a another prize thanx

  4. gets to be on blog roll forever!

    gets to be in a slide with u!

    gets to be my buddy on clubpenguin

    gets there fav video on my vid page!! [ if i like it or if its cool ]

    gets to be in a pic with me

    there u go those are my prizes !

  5. ok meto ill start with the blogroll thing

  6. alright meto go on frozen to the mountain!! now if ur on!

  7. Sry I didn’t see that there. Then my other prize can be… be ur buddy on Club Penguin!

  8. Make a comment telling where u want to meet on MY blog plz.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

