I got banned forever!! for no reason

June 2, 2008 at 2:33 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

GUYZ I NEED UR HELP!!!! MY PENGUIN ”ISSUECENA” GOT BANNED FOREVER AND IT WAS OVER A YEAR OLD!! AND I SAID NOTHING THIS GUY AT THE COVESAID GO TO HULL AND I GOT BANNED FOREVER!! PLZ U GUYS EMAIL CLUBPENGUIN AND CALL THEM I WANT MY PENGUIN BACK!!! PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ…………. ERRRRRRRRR PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ…………………….. I NEED HELP BIG HELP BIG HELP AND I WAS WORKING ON A PIC PLZ EMAIL CP ANDCALL THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I THINK SOMEONE GOT A HOLD OF MY PENGUIN OR SOMEONE FOUND OUT MY PASSWORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZ HELP!1 HELP PLZ!! AND ALSO CLUBPENGUIN WILL HAV A NEW PARTY SOMEWHERE IN THE SUMMER LAST YEARS WAS THE BEST I MEAN IT I LIKED THE MOUNTAIN ONE AND THE ICE RINK! SOOOOOOO GET TO MIND FOCUSED ON HELPING ME CYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG that’s terrible! How come you keep getting banned???

  2. omg i will try and help. But why do you keep getting banned?

  3. Whoa!

    Und

  4. idk i did say bad words on my first acount when i 1st started [ member : issue54cena ] but i didnt kno u would get bandforever soooo i got banned forever and!!!! marinekallo someone got ahold of it and band it forever!! and my issuecena the mods made a big mistake!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

