New comic

May 10, 2008 at 2:20 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 18 Comments

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. as soon as you add me to your blogroll you will be on your links!
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

  2. wat do u mean

  3. hey! aussie229 here! You said to comment at this site! my site is http://www.aussie229.wordpress.com

  4. pretty good i started my site 2 weeks ago and i have 330 hitz i have
    108 views today

  5. thats good i started 3 weeks ago and i get 1000 a day.

  6. wat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. how do u get 1000

  8. how did u get all those hitz in like 3 weeks!!!!!!!

  9. i get it becouse i am a good advertiser and i am on a lot of peoples blogroll’s.

  10. do u advertise on clubpenguin

  11. no

  12. becouse it wont let you say site names

  13. so how do u get alot of hitz

  14. lol awesome!! thanks for visiting my site. ill put you on my blogroll.
    waddle on pengs!! and
    http://sony999.wordpress.com
    for cool stuff. 🙂

  15. hey thanx ill put u on my blogroll to
    cool site cya

  16. I’ll add you to my blogroll if you add me to yours! thanks!

  17. yo cool site

  18. thanx


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

